Webpages & Blogs for the authors in Ask an Author 11/30 & 12/1

Ask an Author! Invite your friends to our event on Facebook!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/537430446351699/543469589081118

Saturday 11/30
10-11am Crystal Leflar http://domesticatedmuse.blogspot.com/
11-12pm Piper Kay/ Kim McNeil
12-1pm Marissa Ames   www.marissaames.com
1-2pm RJ Sullivan  http://rjsullivanfiction.wordpress.com/
2-3pm Chantel Noordeloos
3-4pm Randy Mixter https://www.facebook.com/RandyMixtersBooks
4-5pm G Mitchell Baker http://www.gmitchellbakerauthor.com/about-the-author.html
5-6pm Sarah Jayne Carr
6-7pm Pyxi Rose http://thetaghairmchronicles.blogspot.com/
7-8pm Lexy Wolfe http://lexywolfe.wordpress.com/
8-9pm Lucia Ashta www.luciaashta.com
9-10pm Leo King
Sunday
10-11am Hannah Steenbock http://www.hannah-steenbock.de/
11-12pm Christine Hughes http://christine-hughes.com
12-1pm April Hawks http://princessvespa3.com/
1-2pmSkye Kinzley http://facebook.com/skye.knizley
2-3pm Chris Weigand  www.weigandchris.com
3-4pm Kea Alwang www.keaalwang.com
4-5pm Lynn Tincher http://www.lynntincher.com
5-6pm Tony Acree https://www.facebook.com/tony.acree
6-7pm Ada McEwan
7-8pm Melissa Davis https://www.facebook.com/melissajdavis
8-9pm Keith Yatsuashi http://kmyatsuhashi.wordpress.com/

9-10pm Jean Booth  Www.jeanbooth.blogspot.com

Advertisements

One thought on “Webpages & Blogs for the authors in Ask an Author 11/30 & 12/1

  1. […] Also, over Thanksgiving weekend I’ll be a part of ASK AN AUTHOR online where you get to…ask an author. I’m up Saturday 1-2 pm EST. Click here to find out more. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s